The bathroom with the split personality

Tonight I was taking a well-earned hot bath. I gazed over to my left and eye-balled the freshly bubbled washing up. I wonder if in years to come I’ll be sitting in an armchair, surrounded by my grandchildren (as all good future memories are) and look back at this moment and think it was incredibly (tick all that apply):

  • Weird
  • Challenging
  • Character-building
  • Forward-thinking
  • Unhygienic
  • Genius

For now, it’s our new hybrid kitchen-bathroom. Think kitchen-dinner, but upstairs and this one has two different types of bubbles (one harsh to cut through burger grease, the other kind to leave your skin silky soft).

And, yes, I think all the above apply.

bathsink

washingupbathroom

Leave a Reply

